Kidz Klub Sunday
Sunday 31 Jan
Sunday 28 Feb
Sunday 24 April

Kids Holiday Club
Monday 25 - Friday 29 July


Sunday 15 May
Sunday 5 June
Sunday 3 July

School Black Tie Fundraiser
Friday 18 Nov


Sunday 2 Oct
Sunday 30 Oct - Light Party
Sunday 27 Nov - Christmas Party

School Summer Fete
Saturday 9 July